WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. (April 17, 2019) Purdue Federal Credit Union (Purdue Federal), a member-owned cooperative governed by a nine-member volunteer board of directors, held its 2019 Annual Meeting and board election on Tuesday, April 16, 2019, at the Kurz Purdue Technology Center in the Purdue Research Park in West Lafayette, Ind.

Members elected Cristina Farmus, Christiane Keck, and John Schneider as members of the board of directors for a three-year term. Farmus is the managing director of the School of Chemical Engineering at Purdue University, and Keck and Schneider are both retired from Purdue University.

Officers for the 2019-20 board of directors are Lucia M. Anderson, Chair; David J. Kish, Vice Chair; Cristina D. Farmus, Treasurer; Edgar J. Cyr, Secretary; and Rick B. Davis, Christiane E. Keck, Steven D. Mogensen, Sundeep S. Rao and John A. Schneider, Directors.

More information about Purdue Federal and its volunteer board of directors may be found at purduefed.com.