Purdue Federal Credit Union

Phone #: 800.627.3328
Routing #: 274976067

Financial Image

Purdue Federal 2016 Board Members Elected

April 6, 2016—Purdue Federal Credit Union (Purdue Federal), a member-owned cooperative governed by a nine-member volunteer board of directors, held its 2016 Annual Meeting and board election on Tuesday, April 5, 2016, at the Dauch Alumni Center in West Lafayette, Ind.

Members elected Christiane Keck, Cristina Farmus and John Schneider as members of the board of directors for a three-year term. Keck and Schneider are retired from Purdue University, and Farmus currently serves as Managing Director of Chemical Engineering at Purdue.

Officers for the 2016-17 board of directors are Christiane Keck, Chair; Steven Mogensen, Vice Chair; David Kish, Treasurer; Lucia Anderson, Secretary; and Robert Bain, Edgar Cyr, Cristina Farmus, Christopher Kowal and John Schneider, Directors.

More information about Purdue Federal and its volunteer board of directors may be found at purduefed.com.

© 2016 Purdue Federal Credit Union | West Lafayette, Indiana | All Rights Reserved